September 22 Slice of Life Story Challenge: Book Titles

Just a few minutes ago I was completely stumped for ideas, so I did what I always do when I’m stuck. I wandered the internet, scrolled through Facebook and Twitter, searching for inspiration. A blip from Writers Digest caught my eye. “A 12 Day Plan of Simple Writing Exercises.Perfect. I thought to myself Here’s my Day 1:

Write 10 potential book titles of books you’d like to write.

  1. Pond Road
  2. Band Geek
  3. Cool Girl (Not): How I Learned to Fit in with the Boys.
  4. The Woman in the Woods
  5. The Art of Forgetting
  6. Almost Teacher-Famous
  7. Strong-Willed Children
  8. Grown Up Nerds
  9. Rock Star
  10. Leave it All Behind and Move to the Mountains

This may not look like much, but I challenge you to try it! I am filled with inspiration now!

sliceoflife
Join us every Tuesday at Two Writing Teachers!
2 thoughts on “September 22 Slice of Life Story Challenge: Book Titles

Leave a Reply

